Listen to & download songs from:
Paddy's CD "By Request"

Song titles:

Broom o' the Cowdenknowes
Loch Tay Boatsong
Dear Dark Eyes
The Brazos River
John o' Dreams
Wild Flying Dove
Leaving Shanty
Donegal Danny
The Mingalay Boatsong
Shallow Brown
The Jolly Beggar/Planxty Hewlett
Wild Mountain Thyme
The Fireside Song


Paddy Hernon: vocals, guitar
Jake Galbraith: vocals, bass, guitar
Denis Donnelly: guitar
Rick Van Krugel: vocals, mandolin, mandola
Mark Rogers: cello
Neil Burnett: whistle
Bill Gallaher: vocals
Mike McGuire: vocals


Produced by:
    Paddy Hernon and Jake Galbraith
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by:
     Mike McGuire
     Peter Cronin
Graphic design:
     Michael Love